Scott McAllister

President

Bargaining Committee

Phone:

   In Plant: 704-868-5771

Local Hall: 704-922-8150

uawlocal5286@bellsouth.net

 

 

Ralph Pauley

Vice President

 

 

Sandy Spencer

Recording Sec.

 

Tammy Pauley

  FST

Phone:

Local Hall: 704-922-8150

fst_local5286@bellsouth.net

 

 

Mack Sanders

Trustee

Mack.Sanders@daimler.com

 

 

Melinda Moody

Trustee

 

 

Jamey Ray Carver

Trustee

 

 

 

Ismael "Speedy" Gonzales

Sergeant at Arms

 

 

David "DT" Thompson

Guide

COMMITTEE PEOPLE

 

Kenny Dellinger

Shop Chairman

Bargaining Committee Chairman

Phone:

    In Plant: 704-868-5725

Local Hall: 704-922-8150

Kenneth.Dellinger@daimler.com

 

Virgil Sutton

1st shift

District 1

Phone:

In Plant: 704-868-5910

RepVirgilSutton@gmail.com

 

Anthony Dobson

1st shift

District 2

Phone:

In Plant: 704-868-5916

Anthony.Dobson@daimler.com

Jonathan Johnson

1st shift

District 3

Bargaining Committee

Phone:

In Plant: 704-868-5771

Jonathan.Johnson@daimler.com

 

Wayne "Tinman" Clukey

2nd shift

District 1

Phone:

In Plant: 704-868-5771

 

Carl Buckner

2nd shift

District 2

Bargaining Committee

Phone:

In Plant: 704-868-5910

Jeff Demofonte

3rd shift

District 1

Phone:

In Plant: 704-868-5771

Jeffrey.Demofonte@Daimler.com

 

Bruce Sawyer

3rd shift

District 2

Bargaining Committee

Phone:

In Plant: 704-868-5910

Bruce.Sawyer@Daimler.com

 

 

 

Dan Styers

Skilled Trades Rep.

International Appointed Positions

 

Jeff Kennerly

UAW Benefits Representative

In Plant #: 704-868-5646

Fax #: 704-868-5629

Jeffrey.Kennerly@daimler.com

 

 

Danny MacEachern

UAW Health & Safety Representative

Phone: 704-868-5665

Martin.Maceachern@daimler.com

 

 

David Grant

UAW Outsourcing Representative

Phone:

In-Plant: 704-868-5663

David.Grant@daimler.com

      

 

 

Billy Simms

Skilled Trades UAW TPM Facilitator

 

 

Tyrone D. Brown

EAP Rep

Phone:

In-Plant: 704-868-5927

Tyrone.Brown@daimler.com